Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Light Mode
hello world!
Login To Order

Seamless Flooring San Diego

Delivering Exceptional flooring at Exceptional Speed

Offering convenient ordering & installation in a flash. Your job is our #1 priority.
Or
Call Our San Diego Office to Speak to a Rep: 858-257-2586
San Diego

Meet Our San Diego Team

Sales

Erin Brigs

erin@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586
CELL: 818-966-5149

Stossi Lenz

srossi@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586
CELL: 858-723-1767

Operations

Jim Smith

jim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-358-5561

Jennifer Valenzuela

jennifer.valenzuela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586

David Pedroza

david.pedroza@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586
CELL: 858-243-6626

Management

Casey Kinsley

casey@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4910

Dave Nicely

dave@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 702-250-9578

Steve Halliday

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-9576

Erik Kinsley

erik@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586
CELL: 858-585-6401

Luis Garcia

luis@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586
CELL: 818-621-7483

Tim Kirksey

tim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-437-4674

Wendy Teves

wendy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7395

Angela Gosnell

angela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-468-1522

Quality Control

Darion Darrisaw

darion@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 858-257-2586

The Seamless Flooring Promise

Rapid Response Times

There’s no need to wait when you need flooring installed or damaged flooring replaced. We’ll do it the next day.

Speedy Fast Communication

Your rep is dedicated to providing an immediate response to your questions and getting back to you fast.

Streamlined Ordering Process

Placing an order from your online portal is simple. Manage everything in one place with no hassle.

Top Notch Customer Service

Our San Diego team is here to serve you with the highest level of customer service. It’s our core value.

Portfolio

Check out our latest work

Interested in Becoming a Customer?

Join over 100 complexes that choose Seamless Flooring as their exclusive flooring vendor! Getting started is simple, and we’ll get you set up quickly so you can start ordering ASAP.
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT
Or
Call Our San Diego Office to Speak to a Rep: 858-257-2586

About Our San Diego Team!

The San Diego location is undergoing a transformative phase and is filled with untapped potential. Embracing a small-town vibe within the industry, it exudes a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The introduction of new leadership has sparked excitement and instilled a sense of great potential for growth in this location. Much like the popular sitcom, Modern Family, the office is characterized by diverse personalities coming together to create a harmonious and supportive environment. With this fresh start, the San Diego location is poised for an exciting journey of growth and success.

Office Contact Information

Seamless Flooring - San Diego

Address: 9080 Activity Rd., Suite A San Diego, CA 92126
Phone number: 858-257-2586
Fax number: 858-257-2587
San Diego

Connect With Us on Social

For Immediate Flooring Solutions – Think Seamless

login to order
Or
Call Our San Diego Office to Speak to a Rep: 858-257-2586

Our Partners

We’re standing by and ready to help!
moon