Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Light Mode
hello world!
Login To Order

Seamless Flooring Los Angeles

Delivering Exceptional flooring at Exceptional Speed

Offering convenient ordering & installation in a flash. Your job is our #1 priority.
Or
Call Our Los Angeles Office to Speak to a Rep: 877-373-3858
Los Angeles

Meet Our Los Angeles Team

Sales

Steve Standage

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-0020

Thomas Ohara

thomas@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-378-5305

Derek Morris

derek@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-970-3699

Kevin Leinhard

kevin@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818 854-0764

Mark Shihabi

mark@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 805-300-4992

Erica Manning 

erica@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-305-1181

Operations

Alexis Kinsley

alexis@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 805-990-6899

Rebecca Garcia

rebecca@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858 ext. 310
CELL: 805-304-8018

Doris Carcamo

doris@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858 ext. 302

Linda Lowe

linda@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858 ext. 301

Rene Escobar

rene@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 805-638-3104

Sandra Rodriguez

sandra@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858 ext. 321

Madlen Martinez

madlen@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-626-9444

Jessica Andrade

jessica@seamlessflooring.org
OFFICE: 877-373-3858

Isaiah Diaz

isaiah@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858

Aldo Rocha

aldo@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858 ext. 323
CELL: 818-809-7193

Jose Solis

jose@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-429-2540

Jim Smith

jim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-358-5561

Isaias Jimenez 

ijmenez@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858

Yesenia Martinez

yesenia@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858

Edgar Garcia

edgar@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-621-7499

Christopher Rondou

chris@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4832

Mike Barth

mikeb@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: (818) 854-1759

Management

Casey Kinsley

casey@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4910

Dave Nicely

dave@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 702-250-9578

Luis Garcia

luis@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7483

Tim Kirksey

tim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-437-4674

Wendy Teves 

wendy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7395

Angela Gosnell

angela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-468-1522

Steve Halliday

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-9576

Thor Odinson

godofthunder@seamlessflooring.com

The Seamless Flooring Promise

Rapid Response Times

There’s no need to wait when you need flooring installed or damaged flooring replaced. We’ll do it the next day.

Speedy Fast Communication

Your rep is dedicated to providing an immediate response to your questions and getting back to you fast.

Streamlined Ordering Process

Placing an order from your online portal is simple. Manage everything in one place with no hassle.

Top Notch Customer Service

Our Los Angeles team is here to serve you with the highest level of customer service. It’s our core value.

Portfolio

Check out our latest work

Interested in Becoming a Customer?

Join over 100 complexes that choose Seamless Flooring as their exclusive flooring vendor! Getting started is simple, and we’ll get you set up quickly so you can start ordering ASAP.
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT
Or
Call Our Los Angeles Office to Speak to a Rep: 877-373-3858

About Our LA Team!

The Los Angeles location boasts the most diverse and inclusive team, representing a tapestry of talents and backgrounds. This multicultural dynamic contributes to a harmonious and collaborative atmosphere, making it a truly unique workplace. Operationally, the office functions like a well-oiled machine, efficiently managing high volumes of diverse projects with ease. Their adaptability and expertise enable them to navigate various streams of work seamlessly, positioning them as a powerhouse of productivity and success.

Office Contact Information

Seamless Flooring - Los Angeles

Address: 383 Science Drive Moorpark, CA 93021
Phone number: 877-373-3858
Fax number: 818-626-9115
Los Angeles

Connect With Us on Social

For Immediate Flooring Solutions – Think Seamless

login to order
Or
Call Our Los Angeles Office to Speak to a Rep: 877-373-3858

Our Partners

We’re standing by and ready to help!
moon