Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Light Mode
hello world!
Login To Order

Seamless Flooring Chino OC/IE

Delivering Exceptional flooring at Exceptional Speed

Offering convenient ordering & installation in a flash. Your job is our #1 priority.
Or
Call Our Chino OC/IE Office to Speak to a Rep: 909-235-7855
Chino

Meet Our Chino OC/IE Team

Sales

Marlene Armendariz

marlene@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 323-244-5803

Joshua Legaspi

joshua@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 909-838-9349

Briana Ayala

briana@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 818-621-7427

Mike Smith

mike@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 619-453-5533

Vanessa Ibarra-Ray

vanessa@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 909-573-5476

Operations

Erson Lopez

erson@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 909-969-4814

Jim Smith

jim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-358-5561

Alexis Beltran

alexisb@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855

Management

Casey Kinsley

Casey@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4910

Dave Nicely

dave@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 702-250-9578

Steve Halliday

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-9576

Eric Vidaurri

eric@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 909-610-5156

Luis Garcia

luis@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 818-621-7483

Tim Kirksey

tim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-437-4674

Wendy Teves

wendy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7395

Angela Gosnell

angela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-468-1522

Quality Control

Jose Vargas

josevargas@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: 909-969-4814

The Seamless Flooring Promise

Rapid Response Times

There’s no need to wait when you need flooring installed or damaged flooring replaced. We’ll do it the next day.

Speedy Fast Communication

Your rep is dedicated to providing an immediate response to your questions and getting back to you fast.

Streamlined Ordering Process

Placing an order from your online portal is simple. Manage everything in one place with no hassle.

Top Notch Customer Service

Our Chino OC/IE team is here to serve you with the highest level of customer service. It’s our core value.

Portfolio

Check out our latest work

Interested in Becoming a Customer?

Join over 100 complexes that choose Seamless Flooring as their exclusive flooring vendor! Getting started is simple, and we’ll get you set up quickly so you can start ordering ASAP.
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT
Or
Call Our Chino OC/IE Office to Speak to a Rep: 909-235-7855

About Our Chino Team!

Chino OC/IE office is a dynamic and promising location with significant growth potential. The team operating there is continuously expanding, reflecting the office's thriving environment. Guided by strong leadership, our office has consistently experienced steady growth, making it an exciting and promising hub for future development and success.

Office Contact Information

Seamless Flooring - Chino OC/IE

Address: 13841 Oaks Ave Chino, CA 91710
Phone number: 909-235-7855
Fax number: 909-235-7856

Connect With Us on Social

For Immediate Flooring Solutions – Think Seamless

login to order
Or
Call Our Chino OC/IE Office to Speak to a Rep: 909-235-7855

Our Partners

We’re standing by and ready to help!
moon