Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Light Mode
hello world!
Login To Order

Seamless Flooring Las Vegas

Delivering Exceptional flooring at Exceptional Speed

Offering convenient ordering & installation in a flash. Your job is our #1 priority.
Or
Call Our Las Vegas Office to Speak to a Rep: 702-431-7900
Las Vegas

Meet Our Las Vegas Team

Sales

Gisselle Rodriguez

gisselle@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-539-7210

Anthony Valente

anthony@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702 449-2446

Alex Reynoso

alex@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-728-0889

Chellie Burns

chellie@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-2840

Alyssa Esturban

alyssa@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 909-235-7855
CELL: (909) 313-9833

DeMarcus Nelson

demarcus@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: (702) 431-7900

Operations

Gilberto Gonzalez

gilberto@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-7659

Jose Gonzalez

jgonzales@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Brandy Lara

brandyl@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Karla Guzman

karla@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-376-4229

Myrna Del Rio

myrna@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Jennifer Avila

jennifer@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Jim Smith

jim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-358-5561

Chris Workman

chrisw@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-539-0018

Miguel Arevalo

miguel@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Ernesto Zambrano

ernesto@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Lis Rodriquez

lis@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Debra Anderson

debra@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Emmanuel Valenzuela

emmanuel@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900 ext. 115

Said Arevalo

said@seamlessflooring.org
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Yessi Hernandez

yessi@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Maria Casco

maria@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Quality Control

Sean Nunes

sean@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-469-5350

Marcos Handerman

marcos@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-7659

Tevin Cunningham

tevin@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 916-849-5830

Hector Flores

hector@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Management

Steve Halliday

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-9576

Dave Nicely

dave@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 702-250-9578

Angela Gosnell

angela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-468-1522

Hilda Magana

hilda@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-354-2975

Jacqueline Kanelos

jacqueline@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900 ext. 103

Juan Delgado

juan@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-7659

Carlos Gonzalez

carlos@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-305-9677

Tim Kirksey

tim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-437-4674

Casey Kinsley

casey@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4910

Wendy Teves 

wendy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7395

Jeffy, Elvis, & Lilly Halliday

The Seamless Flooring Promise

Rapid Response Times

There’s no need to wait when you need flooring installed or damaged flooring replaced. We’ll do it the next day.

Speedy Fast Communication

Your rep is dedicated to providing an immediate response to your questions and getting back to you fast.

Streamlined Ordering Process

Placing an order from your online portal is simple. Manage everything in one place with no hassle.

Top Notch Customer Service

Our Las Vegas team is here to serve you with the highest level of customer service. It’s our core value.

Portfolio

Check out our latest work

Interested in Becoming a Customer?

Join over 100 complexes that choose Seamless Flooring as their exclusive flooring vendor! Getting started is simple, and we’ll get you set up quickly so you can start ordering ASAP.
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT
Or
Call Our Las Vegas Office to Speak to a Rep: 702-431-7900

About Our Vegas Team!

The Vegas office embodies the spirit of the popular sitcom, The Office, with a fun and lively atmosphere. Led by enthusiastic and engaging leadership, the office boasts a team of dedicated and passionate employees. Their commitment is evident through their active participation in numerous industry events, showcasing their strong presence in the field. As the largest location, it handles a massive volume of work, efficiently managed by three capable leaders overseeing operations. With a party-like atmosphere within the industry, the Vegas office radiates energy and excitement, making it a standout and vibrant workplace.

Office Contact Information

Seamless Flooring - Las Vegas

Address: 5175 W. Diablo Dr, #101 Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone number: 702-431-7900
Fax number: 702-614-4300

Connect With Us on Social

For Immediate Flooring Solutions – Think Seamless

login to order
Or
Call Our Las Vegas Office to Speak to a Rep: 702-431-7900

Our Partners

We’re standing by and ready to help!
moon