Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Las Vegas Main Office Phone Number:
Light Mode
hello world!
Login To Order

Seamless Flooring Phoenix

Delivering Exceptional flooring at Exceptional Speed

Offering convenient ordering & installation in a flash. Your job is our #1 priority.
Or
Call Our Phoenix Office to Speak to a Rep: 480-410-6114
Phoenix

Meet Our Phoenix Team

Sales

Heather Keytack

Heather@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-789-9857

Jack Kohler

Jack@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-698-7060

Joe Stoddard

joe@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-694-7938

Brian Kmetko

briank@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 602-904-0108

Operations

Norma Pastrano

norma@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114 ext. 401
CELL: 480-789-9857

Nino Almeraz

nino@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-789-9857

Kollby Smith

kollby@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-789-9857

Aden Stuhan

aden@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-789-9857

Mason Bryce

Mason@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-789-9857

Jim Smith

jim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-358-5561

Jack Simmons

jacks@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900

Drew Tipp

drew@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Jiovanny Torres

jiovanny@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Sarah Miles

sarahmiles@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Sofia Nicely

sofia@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Christy Galloway

christy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Quality Control

Jose Hernandez

OFFICE: 480-410-6114

Management

Dave Nicely

dave@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 702-250-9578

Casey Kinsley

Casey@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-854-4910

Steve Halliday

steve@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-250-9576

Greg Bracey

greg@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 480-410-6114
CELL: 480-298-3548

Tim Kirksey

tim@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3858
CELL: 818-437-4674

Wendy Teves

wendy@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 877-373-3585
CELL: 818-621-7395

Angela Gosnell

angela@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 702-468-1522

Chris Jones

chrisj@seamlessflooring.com
OFFICE: 702-431-7900
CELL: 480-489-1357

Jeff Neugart

jeff@seamlesflooring.com
OFFICE: (480) 410-6114
CELL: (480) 204-4499

The Seamless Flooring Promise

Rapid Response Times

There’s no need to wait when you need flooring installed or damaged flooring replaced. We’ll do it the next day.

Speedy Fast Communication

Your rep is dedicated to providing an immediate response to your questions and getting back to you fast.

Streamlined Ordering Process

Placing an order from your online portal is simple. Manage everything in one place with no hassle.

Top Notch Customer Service

Our Phoenix team is here to serve you with the highest level of customer service. It’s our core value.

Portfolio

Check out our latest work

Interested in Becoming a Customer?

Join over 100 complexes that choose Seamless Flooring as their exclusive flooring vendor! Getting started is simple, and we’ll get you set up quickly so you can start ordering ASAP.
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT
Or
Call Our Phoenix Office to Speak to a Rep: 480-410-6114

About Our Phoenix Team!

The Phoenix location is experiencing rapid and remarkable growth, with a thriving party-like atmosphere that energizes the workplace. Actively involved in trade shows and awards ceremonies, they celebrate their employees' achievements, fostering a culture of recognition and appreciation. The team is an all-star lineup, demonstrating exceptional talent and collaboration. Their strong presence in the community ensures seamless networking opportunities, as they have become well-known throughout town. Within just five years, the Phoenix location has achieved meteoric growth, establishing itself as a standout success story.

Office Contact Information

Seamless Flooring - Phoenix

Address: 2340 W. Broadway Rd., STE 102 Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone number: 480-410-6114
Fax number: 480-410-6149

Connect With Us on Social

For Immediate Flooring Solutions – Think Seamless

login to order
Or
Call Our Phoenix Office to Speak to a Rep: 480-410-6114

Our Partners

We’re standing by and ready to help!
moon